Loading Events
This event has passed.

Welcome to the Second Annual PDA North America Conference.

March 4th and 5th 2021.  Start time is:

  • 4pm GMT
  • 8:00 am Pacific
  • 9:00 am Mountain
  • 10:00 am Central
  • 11:00 am Eastern
Day 1:
  • Supporting Individuals with PDA – Laura Kerbey
  • The PDA Experience – Harry Thompson
Day 2
  • The Autistic Experience – Dr. Chloe Farahar
  • PDA Assessment – Melissa Neff, PhD
  • Home School/Unschooling – Zach Morris, M.Ed
  • PDA Parenting – Sandra and Keith McConnell

Day 2 also includes break out topic groups and the opportunity to network with other parents and professionals.

Online event. Single day or both day tickets available. Early bird rate ends on 21st February 2021.

 

 

Tickets & info